Compare Listings

One North Shore Office Building

CONTACT

By phone, by fax or by e-mail, we’re never far from our tenants and clients.

Phone Numbers

Phone: (412) 281-8731
Fax: (412) 281-9463
Tenant Services: (412) 281-2189

Mailing Address

Elmhurst Group
One Bigelow Square, Suite 630
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Email Us

Bill Hunt, President & CEO: bhunt@elmhurstgroup.com
Maria Sinclair, CFO, Treasurer: msinclair@elmhurstgroup.com
Erin Songer, Controller: esonger@elmhurstgroup.com
Eric Schindler, Director of Leasing: eschindler@elmhurstgroup.com
Brian Miller, Director of Development: bmiller@elmhurstgroup.com
Rich Conrady, Director of Property Management: rconrady@elmhurstgroup.com

CONTACT US